Liz’s Rilo Kiley Compilation

May 11, 2005 at 10:32 AM | Mixes | 1 Comment
  1. Rilo Kiley – More Adventurous (live)
  2. Rilo Kiley – Somebody Else’s Clothes (live)
  3. Rilo Kiley – The Good That Won’t Come Out (live)
  4. Rilo Kiley – It’s A Hit
  5. Rilo Kiley – Does He Love You?
  6. Rilo Kiley – Portions For Foxes
  7. Rilo Kiley – I Never
  8. Rilo Kiley – Accidntel Deth
  9. Rilo Kiley – A Man/Me/Then Jim
  10. Rilo Kiley – Paint’s Peeling
  11. Rilo Kiley – The Execution Of All Things
  12. Rilo Kiley – Capturing Moods
  13. Rilo Kiley – My Slumbering Heart
  14. Rilo Kiley – With Arms Outstretched
  15. Rilo Kiley – Science Vs. Romance
  16. Rilo Kiley – Pictures Of Success
  17. Rilo Kiley – Plane Crash In C
  18. Rilo Kiley – Always

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. [...] This one is pretty much a re-done version of Liz’s compilation. Obviously, the most glaring difference here is the fact that Liz’s was in reverse chronological order, whereas this one is in chronological order. The reason for this difference was because the purpose of Liz’s was for getting her a Rilo Kiley crash course. I figured that by putting the newest songs first, she would probably have a better chance of hearing songs from their live set. And I was right, for the most part. But they also went way back in their catalog, too. They busted out 85 that night as the second encore… which I did not see coming. This compilation’s purpose is certainly gentler in comparison, so I was able to put together what I felt to be a better rounded group of songs for the casual introduction to Rilo Kiley’s music. [...]

    Pingback by LloydSkoyd » Amanda’s Rilo Kiley Compilation — August 29, 2005 #

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Pool theme design by Borja Fernandez, modified by LloydSkoyd.
Valid XHTML and CSS.